Home / News / RATTAWU Kaduna State Council Electes New Leaders

RATTAWU Kaduna State Council Electes New Leaders

Those elected are Comrade Dauda Abomide as chairman Kaduna state.2 Sani Idris as Vice chairman, 3. Mohammad Dan tani as Secretary of RATTAWU Kaduna state, 4. Nelson 5. Moh Jimo as Treasurer, 6. Aminu Zakari, Finacial Secretary, 7. Haruna Malami as PRO, 8. Sani Suleiman as Auditor.


The election was conducted under the chairmanship of the Vice President Northwest zone, Comrade Abubalar Chika, the election was conducted at Kaduna State Media Cooperation ( KSMC) was peaceful.

About andiya

Check Also

Dangote crashes Diesel price to N1,000 per litre

In an unprecedented move, Dangote Petroleum Refinery has announced a further reduction of the price of diesel from …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.