This is to inform the general public that His Excellency, the Executive Governor, Hon. Bello Mohammed Matawalle, MON, (Barden Hausa, Shatiman Sokoto) has approved the redeployment of the following Permanent Secretaries:

i) Kabiru Sani, from Ministry of Works to the Ministry of Education;

ii) Lawali Mainasara, from Ministry of Education to the Ministry of Science and Technical Education;

iii) Garba Ahmad Gusau, from Ministry of Science and Technical Education to the Ministry of Works;

iv) Abubakar Muhammad Barmo, from Office of the Executive Governor to the Ministry of Local Government Affairs;

v) Abubakar Jafar Maradun, from Ministry of Local Government Affairs to Office of the Executive Governor;

vi) Jibrin Baba, from Government House to the Ministry of Finance;

vii) Kabiru Yusuf Gusau, from Directorate of Housing and Urban Development to the Government House;

viii) Lawal Hussein Phd, from Ministry of Environment and Solid Minerals to Cabinet Affairs, Office of the SSG;

ix) Yakubu Sani Haidara, mni, from Cabinet Affairs, to Salaries and Wages, office of the HOS;

x) Haruna Mainasara, from Ministry of Youths and Sports to the Ministry of Environment and Solid Minerals;

xi) Abdulkadir Alinkilo Anka, from Ministry of Special Duties to the Ministry of Commerce and Industries;

xii) Hamisu Shayau, from Ministry of Commerce and Industries to the Ministry of Youths and Sports.

The postings takes immediate effect.

Yusuf Abdullahi Bakura
Permanent Secretary (Administration)
For: Head of Service
24th August, 2021

About andiya

Check Also

Ramadan 2023: Nigerian Church Reaches Out To Over 1000 Underprivileged Muslims/ Almajiri.

  The church of Christ Evangelical and life Intercessory Ministry, Sabon Tasha Kaduna State has …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.